The third cohort of fifteen Fellows were appointed in 2016 and started with their hosts in early 2017. 1

2016 Fellows

Back row, from left to right:

  • Harriet Dudbridge – St. John’s Chambers (first year at Bar Pro Bono Unit)
  • Alex Temple – Just for Kids Law
  • Stephen Cutter – Release
  • Siobhan Poll – Anti Trafficking and Labour Exploitation Unit
  • Sami Halpern – Islington Law Centre
  • Joseph Vester – The Public Law Project
  • Alexandria Lowry – Royal Courts of Justice Advice Bureau
  • Lucy Mansfield – T.A. Law

Front row, from left to right:

  • Anisa Altaf – Birmingham Community Law Centre
  • Naima Asif – Pump Court Chambers (first year at Bar Pro Bono Unit)
  • Mariah Simms – Norfolk Community Law Service
  • Jenna Hall – Clan Childlaw
  • Brooke Toon – Birmingham Community Law Centre
  • Pamela Lalbachan – South West London Law Centres
  • Emma-Rose Duffy – Children’s Law Centre 1

Background information on each can be found by selecting their name from the menu on the left.

1 The Northern Irish placement is conditional on Emma-Rose gaining admission to the Solicitors apprenticeship scheme at the Institute of Professional Legal Studies (Queen’s University Belfast)

© 2013 - 2020 The Legal Education Foundation
Registered charity 271297 (England/Wales)